Log in

20th Anniversary Home Tour Photo

  • 03 Oct 2018
  • 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Gittings Studio 1645 N. Stemmons Freeway Suite D Dallas, TX 75207


Registration is closed

The 2018 ABPA Home Tour Chairs invite all
Past ABPA Home Tour Chairs and Past Presidents 

to a Celebration in honor of our 20th Home Tour Year

Join us at Gittings' Studio
for a photo, celebration and light bites.

In our 20th Anniversary year of our Home Tour,
we want to honor and celebrate your contributions to making
the Home Tour the success that it is!


Wednesday, October 3rd
6pm to 7pm
*photo to be taken promptly at 6:30pm

1645 N. Stemmons Freeway Suite D 
Dallas, TX 75207

In the past 19 years, the ABPA has raised more than $985,000 for the kindergarten and first grade classes at Armstrong & Bradfield elementary schools with the Homes for the Holidays Home Tour. Approximately 97% of all monies raised from the tour go to the two schools. In 2017, the schools received $75,000 with each school using their half of the funds to support the kinder Spanish program (Armstrong) and to purchase instructional materials, books, technology, math manipulatives & teacher workshops (Bradfield).

Year President Home Tour Chairs
1999 Becky Wright Kelly Bunting
2000 Cecily Shull
Cindy Alexander, Cindy Brogdon and Allison Gile
2001 Sarah Seddelmeyer Sarah Seddelmeyer
2002 Cindi Lambert Reva Henderson and Patricia Thomas Riatti
2003 Jill Tananbaum Lee Gleiser and Kate Ross
2004 Amy Jent Cindy Govett, Cheryl Hill and Leslie Wallace
2005 Elise McVeigh Melissa Brooks and Cory Flowers
2006 Elizabeth Gambrell Stacy Kelly, Valerie Phillips and Cindy Stager
2007 Mary Deaver Stacy Kelly, Johanna Graham and Molly Villasana
2008 Jennifer Craft Rebecca Black and Johanna Graham
2009 Nancy Anderson Julie Lilly, Amy Kovac and Tracy Wallingford
2010 Julie Lilly Christi Leinart and Lindsey Miller
2011 Rebecca Black Randee Ruiz and Rachel Stienke
2012 Amy Kovac Heather Creel and Mindy Hopkins
2013 Tracy Wallingford Suzi LeBeau and Claudia Williams
2014 Randee Ruiz Jackie Converse and Gretel Shipley
2015 Suzi LeBeau Jennifer Bergin, Suzie Forsberg and Jenny Merkle
2016 Suzie Forsberg and Jennifer Sowders Vanessa Ayoub, Becca Betz and Katherine Sbaiti
2017 Angie Shank Alyson Drennan, Stephanie Ernst and Angie Shank
2018 Vanessa Ayoub Chelsey Baker, Nina Sachse and Jane Wallingford

Copyright © 2012 ABPA. All rights reserved.

ABPA is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.

25 Highland Park Village
Dallas, TX 75205

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software